Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Where we create an inspiring, challenging, and supportive environment where students are encouraged and assisted in reaching their highest potential.

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
School Building Subcommittee Meeting
-
Westerly Public Schools Babcock Hall Room 111, 23 Highland Avenue, Westerly, RI 02891
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
School Committee Meeting
-
Westerly Town Hall, 45 Broad St, Westerly, RI 02891, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Building Subcommittee Meeting
-
Westerly Public Schools Babcock Hall Room 111, 23 Highland Avenue, Westerly, RI 02891
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dunns Corner Elementary
  • School Committee/Sub Committee Calendar
  • Springbrook Elementary
  • State Street Elementary
  • Westerly High School
  • Westerly Middle School